select year or country
Armenia 2018: Depi Evratesil contestants

Armenia: Here are the 20 competing in Depi Evratesil 2018

Armenia will select their participant for Eurovision 2018 through the show Depi Evratesil. 20 acts will compete for the Armenian ticket to Lisbon

The Armenian broadcaster ARMTV has announced the 20 contestants for Depi Evratesil 2018 out of more than 100 applications.

Depi Evratesil 2018 takes place from 3 February 2018.

Depi Evratesil 2018 – Contestants

  • Robert Koloyan
  • Sevak Khanaghyan
  • Suren Poghosyan
  • Mger Armenia
  • Tyom
  • Zhanna Davtyan
  • Hayk Kasparov
  • Gevorg Harutyunyan
  • Maria's Secret
  • Hasmik Shiroyan
  • Angel
  • Amaliya Margaryan
  • Tamar Kaprelian
  • Lusine Mardanyan
  • Arman Mesropyan
  • Mariam
  • Kamil
  • Nemra
  • Alternative
  • Gata bands

Depi Evratesil 2018

Depi Evratesil 2018 will consist of three rounds: Pre-selections, a semi-final and a final. The contestants will perform original songs, and the winner will be decided by an international jury along with public televoting (50/50).

Armenia in Eurovision Song Contest

Armenia 2014: Aram MP3 - "Not Alone"

Armenia has been in Eurovision since 2006, participating 11 times (all the years except 2012), with very good results: 7 out of the 11 times Armenia finished in top-10!

Best results are two fourth positions (2008 and 2014). They have qualified for the Semi-final every year except 2011.

Eurovision News