2015: Semi-final 2 winners

ESC 2015 Semi-final 2: The 10 songs qualified for the Grand Final

The final 10 countries have qualified for the Grand Final of Eurovision Song Contest 2015: Lithuania, Montenegro, Norway, Israel, Latvia, Azerbaijan, Sweden, Cyprus, Slovenia, Poland

The lineup for Saturday's Grand Final is complete after the second Semi-final selected the last 10 qualified songs. 17 songs competed for the last 10 places in the Grand Final on Saturday 23 May 2015. The running order in the Grand Final will be determined by a draw (which part of the semi-final each country will compete), that will take place shortly. Hereafter the broadcaster ORF decides the final running order.

Semi-final 2 result


LithuaniaThis Time Monika & VaidasMonika & Vaidas1
MontenegroAdio KnezKnez4
NorwayA Monster Like Me Mørland & Debrah ScarlettMørland & Debrah Scarlett6
IsraelGolden Boy Nadav GuedjNadav Guedj9
LatviaLove Injected Aminata SavadogoAminata Savadogo10
AzerbaijanHour Of The Wolf Elnur HüseynovElnur Hüseynov11
SwedenHeroes Måns ZelmerlöwMåns Zelmerlöw13
CyprusOne Thing I Should Have Done John KarayiannisJohn Karayiannis15
SloveniaHere for You MaraayaMaraaya16
PolandIn The Name Of Love Monika KuszyńskaMonika Kuszyńska17
IrelandPlaying With Numbers Molly SterlingMolly Sterling2
San MarinoChain Of Lights Michele Perniola & Anita SimonciniMichele Perniola & Anita Simoncini3
MaltaWarrior AmberAmber5
PortugalHá um mar que nos Separa Leonor AndradeLeonor Andrade7
Czech RepublicHope Never Dies Marta Jandová & Václav Noid BártaMarta Jandová & Václav Noid Bárta8
IcelandUnbroken María ÓlafsdóttirMaría Ólafsdóttir12
SwitzerlandTime To Shine Mélanie RenéMélanie René14

Voting & Points

Each of the countries participating in Semi-final 2 plus Germany, Italy, United Kingdom and Australia.
Each voting country gave 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10 and 12 points.
The detailed voting & points in Semi-final 2 will be revealed after the Grand Final on Saturday 23 May 2015.

Eurovision Song Contest 2015

The 60th Eurovision Song Contest takes place on 19, 21 and 23 May 2015. The contest is hosted by Vienna, Austria, and produced by the Austrian broadcaster ORF.

  • Place: Wiener Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria
  • Participants: 40
  • Semi-final 1: Took place on 19 May 2015 with 16 participants. The 10 songs with highest points advanced to the Grand Final
  • Semi-final 2: Took place on 21 May 2015 with 17 participants. The 10 songs with highest points advanced to the Grand Final
  • Grand Final: Takes place on 23 May 2015 with 27 participants; Austria (host), Australia (special guest), Big-5 (Germany, Spain, France, Italy and United Kingdom), 10 best from Semi-Final 1, 10 best from Semi-Final 2

Eurovision News