Voting & Points
Kyiv 2017
Stockholm 2016
Songs & Videos
Did you know...
Eurovision Odds
Eurovision Quiz
Eurovision 2016 Semi-final 2 reactions
Dami Im from Australia was one of the ten qualifiers from Semi-final 2

Semi-final 2: The 10 songs qualified for the Grand Final

The final 10 countries have qualified for the Grand Final of Eurovision Song Contest 2016: Latvia, Poland, Israel, Serbia, Lithuania, Australia, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Georgia and Belgium

The lineup for Saturday's Grand Final is complete after the second Semi-final selected the last 10 qualified songs. 18 songs competed for the last 10 places in the Grand Final on Saturday 14 May 2016. The running order in the Grand Final will be determined by a draw (which half of the semi-final each country will compete), that will take place shortly. Hereafter the broadcaster SVT decides the final running order.

Semi-final 2 result


LatviaHeartbeat PlayJustsJusts1
PolandColor of Your Life PlayMichał SzpakMichał Szpak2
IsraelMade of Stars PlayHovi StarHovi Star4
SerbiaGoodbye (Shelter) PlaySanja VučičSanja Vučič6
LithuaniaI've Been Waiting for This Night PlayDonny MontellDonny Montell9
AustraliaSound of Silence PlayDami ImDami Im10
BulgariaIf Love Was a Crime PlayPoli GenovaPoli Genova12
Ukraine1944 PlayJamalaJamala14
GeorgiaMidnight Gold PlayNika Kocharov And Young Georgian LolitazNika Kocharov And Young Georgian Lolitaz16
BelgiumWhat's the Pressure PlayLaura TesoroLaura Tesoro18
SwitzerlandThe Last of Our Kind PlayRykkaRykka3
BelarusHelp You Fly PlayIvanIvan5
IrelandSunlight PlayNicky ByrneNicky Byrne7
FYR MacedoniaDona PlayKaliopiKaliopi8
SloveniaBlue and Red PlayManuEllaManuElla11
DenmarkSoldiers of Love PlayLighthouse XLighthouse X13
NorwayIcebreaker PlayAgneteAgnete15
AlbaniaFairytale PlayEneda TarifaEneda Tarifa17

Voting & Points

Each of the countries participating in Semi-final 2 plus Germany, United Kingdom and Italy.
Each voting country's jury and televoters each gave 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10 and 12 points.
The detailed voting & points in Semi-final 2 will be revealed after the Grand Final on Saturday 14 May 2016.

Eurovision Song Contest 2016

The 61st Eurovision Song Contest takes place on 10, 12 and 14 May 2016. The contest is hosted by Stockholm, Sweden, and produced by the Swedish broadcaster SVT.

  • Place: Globen Arena, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Participants: 42
  • Semi-final 1: Took place on 10 May 2016 with 18 participants. The 10 songs with highest points advanced to the Grand Final
  • Semi-final 2: Took place on 12 May 2016 with 18 participants. The 10 songs with highest points advanced to the Grand Final
  • Grand Final: Takes place on 14 May 2016 with 26 participants; Sweden (host), Big-5 (Germany, Spain, France, Italy and United Kingdom), 10 best from Semi-Final 1, 10 best from Semi-Final 2

Follow Eurovisionworld        

Eurovision Poll

Eurovision News