select year or country
Eurovisions Greates Hits Winners

Eurovision's Greatest Hits: All the songs

All the acts for the 60th Anniversary Show "Eurovision's Greatest Hits" has been revealed. The show will be recorded in London 31 March 2015 and broadcasted in 19 countries afterwards

The acts for Eurovision's Greatest Hits

  • Anne-Marie David (Luxembourg 1973 & France 1979)
  • Brotherhood of Man (United Kingdom 1976)
  • Johnny Logan (Ireland 1980 & 1987)
  • Nicole (Germany 1982)
  • Herreys (Sweden 1984)
  • Dana International (Israel 1998)
  • Olsen Brothers (Denmark 2000)
  • Natasha St-Pier (France 2001)
  • Rosa López (Spain 2002)
  • Lordi (Finland 2006)
  • Dima Bilan (Russia 2008)
  • Loreen (Sweden 2012)
  • Emmelie De Forest (Denmark 2013)
  • Conchita Wurst (Austria 2014)

The show will be recorded in London's Eventim Apollo Hammersmith on Tuesday 31 March, and will be broadcasted on different dates (around or after Easter) in 19 countries.

Eurovision's Greatest Hits Broadcasting

  • Australia (SBS)
  • Austria (ORF)
  • Belgium (VRT & RTBF)
  • Bulgaria (BNT)
  • Denmark (DR)
  • Finland (YLE)
  • France (France 2)
  • Greece (NERIT)
  • Iceland (RÚV)
  • Ireland (RTÉ)
  • Israel (IBA)
  • Norway (NRK)
  • Portugal (RTP)
  • Romania (TVR)
  • Russia (C1R)
  • San Marino (SMRTV)
  • Slovenia (RTVSLO)
  • Sweden (SVT)
  • Switzerland (SRF)
  • Spain (RTVE)
  • United Kingdom (BBC)

Hosts: Petra Mede and Graham Norton

The anniversary show will be hosted by Petra Mede (Sweden) and Graham Norton (United Kingdom). Petra Mede hosted the Eurovision Song Contest 2013 in Malmö, where she did an amaxing job. She was the sole host (except from Eric Saade in the Green Room). Graham Norton is a comic presenter, well known for commentating Eurovision Song Contest for British BBC since 2009.

Tickets for Eurovision's Greatest Hits

Tickets for Eurovision's Greatest Hits is on sale from today from and on BBC's Eurovision website.

Eurovision News