Eurovision 2018 Semi-finals

Date: 8 & 10 May 2018
Location: MEO Arena, Lisbon
Broadcaster: Rádio e Televisão de Portugal (RTP)
Hosts: Unknown
Slogan: Unknown

Qualification: The best 10 songs from each semi-final qualifies for the Grand Final
Allocation: The semi-final allocation draw determines which countries are allocated to which of the two semi-finals. The draw takes place in January 2018

Participants: 29 countries have expressed their provisional interest in participating in Eurovision 2018

Read more: Eurovision Song Contest 2018

Eurovision News