2019 2020 Rotterdam

Eurovision 2020 Semi-final Results

Date: 12/14 May 2020
Location: Rotterdam Ahoy, Netherlands
Broadcasters: AVROTROS, NOS, NPO
Participants: 41 countries
Hosts: Edsilia Rombley, Chantal Janzen and Jan Smit
Slogan: Open Up

Qualification for the Grand Final: Host (Netherlands), Big-5 (FranceGermanyItalySpainUnited Kingdom), 10 best from each of the Semi-finals

Voting: 50% televoting (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10,12 points) and 50% national juries (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10,12 points)

Read more: Eurovision Song Contest 2020: Rotterdam

Eurovision News