Junior Eurovision 2016

Final Running Order for Junior Eurovision 2016 announced

The final running order for Junior Eurovision Song Contest has been determined

On the 14th of November, the Opening Ceremony was held at Manoel Theatre where 17 countries were drawn. Today the final running order for the Junior Eurovision was announced this morning.

Junior Eurovision 2016 – Running order

1Ireland IrelandBríce ar Bhríce
Zena Donnelly
2Armenia ArmeniaTarber
Anahit & Mary
3Albania AlbaniaBesoj
Klesta Qehaja
4Russia RussiaWater of Life
The Water of Life Project
5Malta MaltaParachute
Christina Magrin
6Bulgaria BulgariaMagical Day (Valsheben den)
Lidia Ganeva
7FYR Macedonia FYR MacedoniaLove Will Lead Our Way (Ljubovta ne vodi)
Martija Stanojković
8Poland PolandNie zapomnij
Olivia Wieczorek
9Belarus BelarusMusyka moikh pobed
Alexander Minyonok
10Ukraine UkrainePlanet Craves For Love
Sofia Rol
11Italy ItalyCara Mamma – Dear Mom
Fiamma Boccia
12Serbia SerbiaU la la la
Dunja Jeličić
13Israel IsraelFollow My Heart
Shir & Tim
14Australia AustraliaWe Are
Alexa Curtis
15Netherlands NetherlandsKisses and Dancin
16Cyprus CyprusDance Floor
George Michaelides
17Georgia GeorgiaMzeo
Mariam Mamadashvili

Junior Eurovision 2016

Date: 20 November 2016
Time: 16:00 CET
Place: Valletta, Malta
Arena: Mediterranean Conference Centre
Broadcaster: Public Broadcasting Services Limited (PBS)

Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2016 takes place at 20 November 2016 at the Mediterranean Conference Centre, in Valletta, Malta.

17 countries will compete, and for the first time there will be no public televoting during the contest. Instead the winner will be determined by combination of professional and young jurors.

About the author: Neville Spiteri (Malta)
Neville is our correspondent from Malta. He has been following Eurovision since 1999, and has Hero by Charlotte Perrelli as his favorite ESC song

Eurovision News