Eurovision 2013 Results: Voting & Points

Eurovision 2013 Scoreboard

Eurovision Song Contest 2013

Eurovision Song Contest 2013 result: Denmark won with the song "Only Teardrops" by Emmelie de Forest with 281 points

Eurovision 2013 Results: Voting & Points

Date: Saturday 18 May 2013
Location: Malmö Arena, Malmö, Sweden
Broadcaster: SVT
Host: Petra Mede. Green Room by Eric Saade
Slogan: We Are One

Voting: Combination of 50% televoting and 50% national juries
Qualification for the Grand Final: 26; Host (Sweden), Big-5 (Germany, France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom), 10 best from Semi-final 1, 10 best from Semi-final 2

Opening act: "We Write the Story" (composed by Björn Ulvaeus, Benny Andersson & Avicii)
Interval act: Loreen: medley of "We Got The Power", "My Heart Is Refusing Me" and "Euphoria". Petra Mede: "Swedish Smörgåsbord" (music by Jan Lundkvist, lyrics by Matheson Bayley, Edward af Sillén and Daniel Réhn). Sarah Dawn Finer: "The Winner Takes It All"

Did you know... The youngest ever main artist was 11-year-old Nathalie Pâque from Belgium. She represented France in Eurovision 1989 with the song "J'ai Volé La Vie". The oldest was 95-year-old Emil Ramsauer from the Swiss 2013-band "Takasa"

Did you know... There have been five barefoot winners in Eurovision history: Sandie Shaw (1967), Sertab Erener (2003), Dima Bilan (2008), Loreen (2012 & 2023) and Emmelie De Forest (2013)

Eurovision News