Eurovision 2017 Big-5 draw

Eurovision 2017 Big-5 draw: Which half of the final?

The big-5 countries (France, Germany, Italy, Spain and United Kingdom) made a draw for which half of the final they will perform in

Each of the pre-qualified countries have drawn in which half of the Grand Final they will perform in:

Big 5 draw

  • 1st half – Italy
  • 2nd half – France
  • 2nd half – Germany
  • 2nd half – UK
  • 2nd half – Spain

Ukraine is the host country, so they will also compete in the Grand Final as entrant number 22. This was decided at a draw earlier.

Eurovision News