Spain: Misión Eurovisión 2007

5 artists – 5 songs

The 5 artists were chosen via a casting show with four heats and a final.

The 5 songs were selected via an online pre-selection.

At Misión Eurovisión 2007 there were two rounds:

In the first round, the five artists each sang a part of all the five songs, and the public voted on the best five combinations that qualified for the superfinal.

In the superfinal the five combinations (artist+song) performed the song in full length, and the public televoters chose the winner.


First round


Misión Eurovisión 2007

Date24 February 2007
LocationTVE studios
HostPaula Vázquez
Voting100% televoting

Eurovision News