Eurovision 2022 Semi-final Results

Date: 10/12 May 2022
Host city: Turin, Italy
Pala Olimpico
Broadcaster: RAI
Slogan: The Sound of Beauty

There will be two Semi-finals with 18 participating countries in each. The 10 best songs from each Semi-final will qualify for the Grand Final.

Voting: Combination of 50% televoting and 50% national juries.

Read more: Eurovision Song Contest 2022: Turin

Eurovision News