Eurovision 2022 Grand Final

Date: May 2022
Location: Italy
Broadcaster: RAI

Participants: 16 countries have expressed their interest for participation in Eurovision 2022.

Qualification for the Grand Final: Big-5 (France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom), 10 best from each of the Semi-finals

Voting: 50% televoting (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10,12 points) and 50% national juries (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10,12 points)

Read more: Eurovision Song Contest 2022: Italy

Eurovision News