Eurovision 2019 Grand Final

Location: Israel
Date: May 2019
Participants: 19 countries have expressed their provisional interest in participating in Eurovision 2019

Qualification for the Grand Final: Host (Israel), Big-5 (France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom), 10 best from each of the Semi-finals

Voting: 50% televoting (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10,12 points) and 50% national juries (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10,12 points)

Read more: Eurovision Song Contest 2019

Eurovision News