Eurovision 2021 Semi-final 2 Results

Date: 20 May 2021
Location: Rotterdam Ahoy, Netherlands
Broadcasters: AVROTROS, NOS, NPO
Hosts: Edsilia Rombley, Chantal Janzen, Jan Smit and Nikkie de Jager
Slogan: Open Up

Qualification: The best 10 songs qualify for the Grand Final

Voting: Combination of 50% televoting and 50% national juries. All countries participating in Semi-final 2 can vote along with the three pre-qualified countries France, Spain, and United Kingdom (determined by allocation draw).

Read more: Eurovision Song Contest 2021: Rotterdam

Eurovision News