Serbia 2022: Pesma za Evroviziju 22

Serbia: Listen to the songs for Pesma za Evroviziju 22

The 36 songs for "Pesma za Evroviziju 22" have just been released. Listen to the songs and vote in our poll: Who should win Pesma za Evroviziju 22?

Serbia will host a brand new national selection Pesma za Evroviziju 22 (Песма за Евровизију 22) with two Semi-finals and a Final on 3, 4 and 5 March.

Today, the Serbian public broadcaster (RTS) has released the 36 songs competing in the contest:

Pesma za Evroviziju 22

Pesma za Evroviziju 22 (Песма за Евровизију 22) will have three shows, all held in March:

  • 3 March 2022: Semi-final 1
  • 4 March 2022: Semi-final 2
  • 5 March 2022: Final

The shows will be hosted by Dragana Kosjerina, Jovan Radomir, Kristina Radenković and Stefan Popović. The results of the shows will be in the hands of a professional jury (50%) in combination with public televoting (50%).

Serbia in Eurovision Song Contest

Serbia 2007: Marija Šerifović - "Molitva"

Serbia has been a part of Eurovision since 2007 except 2014, where they chose not to participate.

The best result was in their debuting year, where Marija Šerifović won the Eurovision Song Contest 2007 with the song Molitva.

Serbia 2007: Marija Šerifović - "Molitva"

Out of 13 participations they qualified for the Grand Final 10 times.

Eurovision News