Junior Eurovision 2020

Warsaw, Poland

Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2020

Junior Eurovision 2020: Logo

Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2020 was held remotely, with each artist performing from a television studio in their country of origin. To give smoothness and confidence to the competition, the twelve participating broadcasters committed themselves to giving equal conditions to each of the participants, using a similar scenario and the same technical resources. The opening ceremony, interval acts and voting was broadcast live from Warsaw.

Malta, Poland, Serbia and Ukraine recorded their performances in Warsaw. The other participants recorded their performances from their home country.


Junior Eurovision 2020

Date29 November 2020, 17:00 CET
LocationStudio 5 at TVP Headquarters
CityWarsaw, Poland
HostsIda Nowakowska-Herndon
Rafał Brzozowski
Małgorzata Tomaszewska
Voting50% national juries
50% online voting

Eurovision News