Eurovision 2019 Semi-final 2 Qualifiers
Photo: EBU

Eurovision 2019 Semi-final 2: The 10 songs qualified for the Grand Final

The final 10 countries have qualified for the Grand Final of Eurovision Song Contest 2019: Albania, Azerbaijan, Denmark, Malta, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Russia, Sweden and Switzerland

The lineup for Saturday's Grand Final is complete after the second Semi-final selected the last 10 qualified songs. 18 songs competed for the last 10 places in the Grand Final on Saturday 18 May 2019.

The running order in the Grand Final will be determined by a draw (which half of the semi-final each country will compete in) that will take place shortly. Hereafter the Israeli broadcaster KAN decides the final running order.

Semi-final 2 result

SwitzerlandShe Got Me Luca HänniLuca Hänni4
DenmarkLove Is Forever LeonoraLeonora7
SwedenToo Late for Love John LundvikJohn Lundvik8
MaltaChameleon MichelaMichela11
RussiaScream Sergey LazarevSergey Lazarev13
AlbaniaKtheju Tokës Jonida MaliqiJonida Maliqi14
NorwaySpirit in the Sky KEiiNOKEiiNO15
NetherlandsArcade Duncan LaurenceDuncan Laurence16
North MacedoniaProud Tamara TodevskaTamara Todevska17
AzerbaijanTruth ChingizChingiz18
ArmeniaWalking Out SrbukSrbuk1
Ireland22 Sarah McTernanSarah McTernan2
MoldovaStay Anna OdobescuAnna Odobescu3
LatviaThat Night CarouselCarousel5
RomaniaOn a Sunday Ester PeonyEster Peony6
AustriaLimits PændaPænda9
CroatiaThe Dream RokoRoko10
LithuaniaRun with the Lions Jurij VeklenkoJurij Veklenko12

Voting & Points

Each of the 18 countries participating in Semi-final 2 plus Germany, Italy and United Kingdom.
Each voting country's jury and televoters each gave 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10 and 12 points.
The detailed results, voting & points in Semi-final 2 will be revealed after the Grand Final on Saturday 18 May 2019.

Eurovision Song Contest 2019

The 64th Eurovision Song Contest takes place on 14, 16 and 18 May 2019. The contest is hosted by Tel Aviv, Israel, and produced by the Israeli broadcaster KAN.

  • Location: Expo Tel Aviv, Israel
  • Participants: 41
  • Semi-final 1: 14 May 2019 – 17 participants: The 10 best songs qualify to the Grand Final
  • Semi-final 2: 16 May 2019 – 18 participants: The 10 best songs qualify to the Grand Final
  • Grand Final: 18 May 2019. 26 participants: Israel (host), Big-5 (Germany, Spain, France, Italy and United Kingdom), 10 best from Semi-Final 1, 10 best from Semi-Final 2

Eurovision News