Eurovision 2022 Semi-final 2 Qualifiers
TURIN 2022

Eurovision 2022 Semi-final 2: The 10 songs qualified for the Grand Final

The final 10 countries qualified for the Grand Final of Eurovision Song Contest 2022: Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Poland, Romania, Serbia and Sweden

The lineup for Saturday's Grand Final is complete after the second Semi-final selected the last 10 qualifying songs. 18 songs competed for the last 10 places in the Grand Final on Saturday, 14 May 2022.

The running order in the Grand Final will be determined by a draw (which half of the semi-final each country will compete in) that will take place shortly. Ultimately, the Italian broadcaster RAI will decide the final running order.

Semi-final 2 result

FinlandFinalJezebel The RasmusThe Rasmus1
SerbiaFinalIn Corpore Sano KonstraktaKonstrakta3
AzerbaijanFinalFade To Black Nadir RustamliNadir Rustamli4
AustraliaFinalNot The Same Sheldon RileySheldon Riley8
EstoniaFinalHope StefanStefan12
RomaniaFinalLlámame WRSWRS13
PolandFinalRiver OchmanOchman14
BelgiumFinalMiss You Jérémie MakieseJérémie Makiese16
SwedenFinalHold Me Closer Cornelia JakobsCornelia Jakobs17
CzechiaFinalLights Off We Are DomiWe Are Domi18
IsraelI.M Michael Ben DavidMichael Ben David2
GeorgiaLock Me In Circus MircusCircus Mircus5
MaltaI Am What I Am Emma MuscatEmma Muscat6
San MarinoStripper Achille LauroAchille Lauro7
CyprusEla AndromacheAndromache9
IrelandThat's Rich Brooke ScullionBrooke Scullion10
North MacedoniaN. MacedoniaCircles AndreaAndrea11
MontenegroBreathe VladanaVladana15

Voting & Points

Each of the 18 countries participating in Semi-final 2 plus Germany, Spain and the United Kingdom.
Each voting country's jury and televoters each gave 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10 and 12 points.
The detailed results, voting and points from Semi-final 2 will be revealed after the Grand Final on Saturday, 14 May 2022.

The Eurovision Song Contest 2022

The 66th Eurovision Song Contest takes place on 10, 12 and 14 May 2022. The contest will take place in Turin, Italy, and will be produced by the Italian broadcaster RAI.

  • Location: Pala Olimpico, Turin, Italy
  • Participants: 40
  • Semi-final 1: 10 May 2022 – 17 participants: The 10 best songs qualified for the Grand Final
  • Semi-final 2: 12 May 2022 – 18 participants: The 10 best songs qualified for the Grand Final
  • Grand Final: 14 May 2022 – 25 participants: Big-5 (Germany, Spain, France, Italy and the United Kingdom), 10 best from Semi-Final 1, 10 best from Semi-Final 2

Eurovision News