Eurovision 2021 Semi-final 2 Qualifiers

Eurovision 2021 Semi-final 2: The 10 songs qualified for the Grand Final

The final 10 countries qualified for the Grand Final of Eurovision Song Contest 2021: Albania, Bulgaria, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Moldova, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia and Switzerland

The lineup for Saturday's Grand Final is complete after the second Semi-final selected the last 10 qualified songs. 17 songs competed for the last 10 places in the Grand Final on Saturday 22 May 2021.

The running order in the Grand Final will be determined by a draw (which half of the semi-final each country will compete in) that will take place shortly. Hereafter the Dutch broadcasters decide the final running order.

Semi-final 2 result

San MarinoAdrenalina Senhit feat. Flo RidaSenhit feat. Flo Rida1
GreeceLast Dance StefaniaStefania4
MoldovaSugar Natalia GordienkoNatalia Gordienko7
Iceland10 Years Daði & GagnamagniðDaði & Gagnamagnið8
SerbiaLoco Loco HurricaneHurricane9
AlbaniaKarma Anxhela PeristeriAnxhela Peristeri11
PortugalLove Is On My Side The Black MambaThe Black Mamba12
BulgariaGrowing Up Is Getting Old VictoriaVictoria13
FinlandDark Side Blind ChannelBlind Channel14
SwitzerlandTout l'univers Gjon's TearsGjon's Tears16
EstoniaThe Lucky One Uku SuvisteUku Suviste2
CzechiaOmaga Benny CristoBenny Cristo3
AustriaAmen Vincent BuenoVincent Bueno5
PolandThe Ride RafałRafał6
GeorgiaYou Tornike KipianiTornike Kipiani10
LatviaThe Moon Is Rising Samanta TīnaSamanta Tīna15
DenmarkØve os på hinanden Fyr og FlammeFyr og Flamme17

Voting & Points

Each of the 17 countries participating in Semi-final 2 plus France, Spain and United Kingdom.
Each voting country's jury and televoters each gave 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10 and 12 points.
The detailed results, voting & points from Semi-final 2 will be revealed after the Grand Final on Saturday 22 May 2021.

Eurovision Song Contest 2021

The 65th Eurovision Song Contest takes place on 18, 20 and 22 May 2021. The contest is hosted by Rotterdam, Netherlands, and produced by the Dutch broadcasters AVROTROS, NOS and NPO.

  • Location: Rotterdam Ahoy, Netherlands
  • Participants: 39
  • Semi-final 1: 18 May 2021 – 16 participants: The 10 best songs qualify to the Grand Final
  • Semi-final 2: 20 May 2021 – 17 participants: The 10 best songs qualify to the Grand Final
  • Grand Final: 22 May 2021 – 26 participants: Netherlands (host), Big-5 (Germany, Spain, France, Italy and United Kingdom), 10 best from Semi-Final 1, 10 best from Semi-Final 2

Eurovision News