Eurovision 2023 Semi-final 2 result

Eurovision 2023 Semi-final 2: The 10 songs qualified for the Grand Final

The happy 10 qualified for Saturday's Grand Final: Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Lithuania, Poland and Slovenia

The lineup for Saturday's Grand Final is complete after the second Semi-final selected the last 10 qualifying songs. 16 songs competed for the last 10 places in the Grand Final on Saturday, 13 May 2023.

The running order for the Grand Final will be determined by a draw (which half of the semi-final each country will compete in) that will take place shortly. Ultimately, British broadcaster BBC will decide the final running order.

Semi-final 2 result

ArmeniaFinalFuture Lover BrunetteBrunette2
EstoniaFinalBridges AlikaAlika4
BelgiumFinalBecause of You GustaphGustaph5
CyprusFinalBreak a Broken Heart Andrew LambrouAndrew Lambrou6
PolandFinalSolo BlankaBlanka9
SloveniaFinalCarpe Diem Joker OutJoker Out10
AustriaFinalWho The Hell Is Edgar? Teya & SalenaTeya & Salena13
AlbaniaFinalDuje Albina & Familja KelmendiAlbina & Familja Kelmendi14
LithuaniaFinalStay Monika LinkytėMonika Linkytė15
AustraliaFinalPromise VoyagerVoyager16
DenmarkBreaking My Heart ReileyReiley1
RomaniaD.G.T. (Off and On) Theodor AndreiTheodor Andrei3
IcelandPower DiljáDiljá7
GreeceWhat They Say Victor VernicosVictor Vernicos8
GeorgiaEcho IruIru11
San MarinoLike An Animal Piqued JacksPiqued Jacks12

Voting & Points

Each of the 16 countries participating in Semi-final 2, the pre-qualified countries Spain, the United Kingdom, Ukraine, and Online voting ("Rest of the world") could vote.
Each voting country's televoters each gave 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10 and 12 points.
The detailed results, voting and points in Semi-final 2 will be revealed after the Grand Final on Saturday, 13 May 2023.

Eurovision Song Contest 2023

The 67th Eurovision Song Contest takes place on 9, 11 and 13 May 2023. The contest will be held in Liverpool, United Kingdom, and produced by British broadcaster BBC.

  • Location: Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Participants: 37
  • Semi-final 1: 9 May – 15 participants: The 10 best songs qualified for the Grand Final
  • Semi-final 2: 11 May – 16 participants: The 10 best songs qualified for the Grand Final
  • Grand Final: 13 May – 26 participants: Ukraine, Big-5 (Germany, Spain, France, Italy and the United Kingdom), 10 best from Semi-Final 1, 10 best from Semi-Final 2

Eurovision News